Committee Members Present:
Albert E. Thomka, President
Kelvin Simms, Vice President
Elizabeth Brown, Secretary/Treasurer

Austin Ford, Director
Lorraine Kane, Director
Art Kelly, Director

Attendees Absent:
Darin Lastrapes, Director

Susan Cruz (Southshore Property Management)
Dan Pilka (Attorney)
Rolando Santiago (Attorney)


The meeting was called to order at 7:01 PM by Albert Thomka, President.

[table id=6 /]

The meeting was adjourned at 8:42 pm. The next meeting is scheduled for May 20, 2014 7:00PM-9:00PM.

Categories: Board Minutes