Committee Members Present:
Albert E. Thomka, President
Austin Ford, Vice President
Elizabeth Brown, Secretary
Thomas Lange, Treasurer

Darin Lastrapes, Director
Kelvin Simms, Director
Lorraine Kane, Director
Art Kelly, Director

Attendees Absent:
Barbara Chevalier, Director

The meeting was called to order at 7:09 PM by Albert Thomka, President.

[table id=10 /]

The meeting was adjourned at 9:09 pm. The next meeting is scheduled for February 25, 2014 7:00PM-9:00PM.

Categories: Board Minutes