Committee Members Present:
Albert E. Thomka, President
Austin Ford, Vice President
Thomas Lange, Treasurer
Elizabeth Brown, Secretary

Kelvin Simms, Director
Art Kelly, Director
Lorraine Kane, Director

Attendees Absent:
Darin Lastrapes, Director
Barbara Chevalier, Director

Susan Cruz (Southshore Property Management)

The meeting was called to order at 7:04 PM by Albert Thomka, President.

[table id=8 /]

The meeting was adjourned at 7:50 pm. The next meeting is scheduled for April 22, 2014 7:00PM-9:00PM.


Categories: Board Minutes